Comeback!

Related image

There existed something,

Which I majorly miss.

It used to be always with me,

But can’t find it anymore.

Do you know where has it gone?

Who took it away?

When will it Comeback?

Questions kept on revolving in my head,

And every thought calls it back.

Time passed because it had to,

And every today came with a bit of yesterday.

I wasn’t aware of the fact

That it will never Comeback!

Yes, it won’t!!

Because it never went anywhere.

Every yesterday combined to form a today,

And I found myself with it in midday.

It is very special, your very own

Yes… your beautiful Smile!

 

Are you without it, don’t say ‘Comeback’. Say a ‘Hello’ and it will appear.

This is my very small effort for each one of you who think that their smile has gone somewhere. No, it’s with you and will always be. Look around your own self and I’m sure you will meet it.

Image result for my smile

All The Best 😉

 

19 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love it! Very beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A treasure to be worn as an ornament that attracts others and gives a sense of satisfaction to those who wear it. Don’t hide it. Let it be on full display. It can rub its polish on others but none can take it off from you. Your 24 carat smile. Beautiful post Fairy.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It’s magical ! Beautiful ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It definately brought a smile on me…so mission accomplished!! 😁😀😊😘

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww!! It’s pretty and will bring smiles to people’s face. 😊😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

