Unknown Doubts of Life!

 

Image result for girl flying images HD

I was walking

The way I wished.

But never knew…

What was the reason behind it!

The time was passing,

But journey began to stop.

There was a lot going inside,

But never gave it a shot!

Something was not right,

I kept on forcing my life to get subsidized.

And, that’s all I realized…

Things got wrongly synthesized!

Fortunately, I heard the sound,

Making all the noises turn around.

The puzzle was still unsolved,

But now I was able to pick my call!

It was a tough fight,

And I can never renounce, right?

Things were going and they’ll go on,

I will never let the hankering move down!

Now, I think…

Something is waiting for me.

Waiting for the right moment,

To let the puzzle fall in a perfect frame!

22 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Jadooo !!! This is amazingg

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My little fairy..this is really nice….be assured that right things will appear if you are at the right place at right time

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Presentation of such complicated things in such manner is appreciable

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautifully written. 👌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

