Mystery Blogger Award!!

# 100th Post!!!!!!!!!

Thank You veryyy much my dear Junior aka Shonessa aka Venessa for nominating me for the ‘Mystery Blogger Award’. Please do visit her fantastically amazing blog here. Also, you made my 100th post ❤ ❤ possible (;P No idea was clicking. Probably my words have gone for a Christmas Vacation!!)

Related image

LET’S SOLVE THE MYSTERY!

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.”

– Okoto Enigma

RULES:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog.
  • List the rules.
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • You have to nominate 10 – 20 people.
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).
  • Share a link to your best post(s).
  • Add the link of your favourite post.

I feel very special after receiving this Award. Thanks Junior ❤ ❤ 😉

Things About Fairy…

  1. Girl who is fallen in love with words.
  2. Girl who is always looking for a white light even in extreme dark.
  3. Girl trying best to move on the next level in every best possible staircase of life.

MY ANSWERS FOLLOW:

1. Would you rather follow your dreams with less income or do any other job with more income?

Not even a single thought, obviously my SATISFACTION much more than MONEY. There are times when even people are not happy even after having A HUGE bank balance #nocash! So, I would prefer to follow my dreams along with a decent money.

After all, excess of anything is bad!

2. What is your mantra for leading a healthy life?

  • Do what you love. And, love them more who love you!
  • Be neutral (Happy and Sad both are temporary then, why to stretch them?)
  • Stay Calm and try on (try even if it is not possible!)
  • Remain Healthy! (Most important for leading a healthy life)

3. How often do you shampoo your hair? (Funny question)

Though I want to do it daily, I feel soo fresh but because of my super curly hair after every wash, I prefer it thrice a week.

4. What is that one thing you love about nature?

It keeps on growing towards the spirit of positivity. Is never that sad for letting go and never so happy for getting new (BEST!)

5. Do you have any celebrity idol? Please specify.

Idol… ahaan!! Please read my journey for idol here ;P ;P And, I too have my autograph and my fans are on their way!!

Jokes apart! I feel that every one we meet, inspires us whether knowingly or unknowingly.

My Celebrity is my Teacher 🙂 I am her BIG FAN! A person who is always there for solving all my problems from studies to life. Thank You Ma’am!!

MY BEST POST

Can letters be ever separated from a word or words from a sentence?

I love all of them. What you can do is visit my blog and through the complete list!

And, The Mystery Blogger Award goes to…

Mcube

Akhila Ma’am

Shreya

Mr. Official

Steve

Himanshu

Martian

Debo

Cezane

Poemsbharti

Sunith

Congratulations Everyone!!

My Questions For You

  1. Do you have faith? If yes, then in whom?
  2. When was the last time when you ACTUALLY SMILED? Who was the reason?
  3. Have you planned your tomorrow?
  4. Something you want to Confess? Say it here.
  5. Describe your best day till now.

All The Best to each one of you!

 

18 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Loved your answers!!👍👍😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. words have gone for a vacation..ha ha.. funny..
    wait.. who is this akhila ma’am..

    Like

  4. Congratulations and thanks a lot…😍😅

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations & Thank you 😂✌
    As always ..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

